Tiffany Cash

Receptionist

tcash@arthurchristian.org

Analyssa Scribner

Third Grade Teacher

ascribner@arthurchristian.org

Melissa Davis

Specialized Instruction & Art

​mdavis@arthurchristian.org

Rebecca Lynn Herschberger

Specialized Instruction & Art

​rherschberger@arthurchristian.org

Michelle Schrock

Kindergarten Teacher

mschrock@arthurchristian.org

Joanna Wang

Director of Advancement

​jwang@arthurchristian.org

Joanna White

Early Ed. Principal

jwhite@arthurchristian.org

Natalie Helmuth

Junior High Teacher

nhelmuth@arthurchristian.org

ARTHUR CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

STAFF 2022-2023

Wade Dundee

3-12 Principal

​wdundee@arthurchristian.org

Emily Homer

High School Teacher

ehomer@arthurchristian.org

Teri Cutler

JH/HS Teacher

tcutler@arthurchristian.org

Jerry Graham

Director of Ministry

​jgraham@arthurchristian.org

Penny Chupp

Preschool Teacher

​pchupp@arthurchristian.org

Christian Lowry

Athletic Director

athletics@arthurchristian.org

Jodi Haskins

Junior High Teacher

jhaskins@arthurchristian.org

Greg Mast

Headmaster

​gmast@arthurchristian.org

Jocie Gingerich

Physical Education

jgingerich@arthurchristian.org

Courtney Walker

JH/HS Teacher & FFA Advisor

cwalker@arthurchristian.org

Kathy Gude

Second Grade Teacher

kgude@arthurchristian.org

Lori Reed

Fifth Grade Teacher

lreed@arthurchristian.org

Aaron Marion

High School Teacher

amarion@arthurchristian.org

Marisa Binion

Preschool Aide

mbinionarthurchristian.org

Chelsey Siudyla

Fourth Grade Teacher

​csiudyla@arthurchristian.org

Jeremy Mattheiss

Vice Principal

jmattheiss@arthurchristian.org

Delia Tiarks

Nursery Teacher

dtiarks@arthurchristian.org

Brooklyn Marion

First Grade Teacher

bmarion@arthurchristian.org

Rebekah Skowronski

Second Grade Teacher

rskowronski@arthurchristian.org

Beckie Rhoades

Kindergarten Teacher

​brhoades@arthurchristian.org

Jeannie Ruppert

Nursery Teacher & Elementary Music

jruppert@arthurchristian.org

Laura Binion

First Grade Teacher

lbinion@arthurchristian.org

Ally McLain

Preschool Teacher

amclain@arthurchristian.org

Hannah Mast

Director of Finance

office@arthurchristian.org