Ally McLain

Preschool Aide

amclain@arthurchristian.org

Courtney Walker

JH/HS Teacher & FFA Advisor

cwalker@arthurchristian.org

Lori Reed

Fifth Grade Teacher

lreed@arthurchristian.org

Beckie Rhoades

Kindergarten Teacher

brhoades@arthurchristian.org

Laura Robey

HSTeacher

lrobey@arthurchristian.org

ARTHUR CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

STAFF 2022-2023

Melissa Davis

Specialized Instruction & Art

​mdavis@arthurchristian.org

Michelle Schrock

Kindergarten Teacher

mschrock@arthurchristian.org

Rebecca Lynn Herschberger

Sixth Grade Teacher

​rherschberger@arthurchristian.org

Natalie Helmuth

Third Grade Teacher

nhelmuth@arthurchristian.org

Tiffany Cash

Elementary Aide

tcash@arthurchristian.org

Penny Chupp

Preschool Teacher

​pchupp@arthurchristian.org

Jocie Gingerich

Physical Education

jgingerich@arthurchristian.org

Joanna White

Preschool Director

jwhite@arthurchristian.org

Joanna Wang

Director of Advancement

​jwang@arthurchristian.org

Aaron Marion

JH/HS Teacher

amarion@arthurchristian.org

Wade Dundee

Principal

​wdundee@arthurchristian.org

Emily Homer

HS Teacher

ehomer@arthurchristian.org

Christian Lowry

Athletic Director

​athletics@arthurchristian.org

Laura Binion

First Grade Teacher

lbinion@arthurchristian.org

Chelsey Siudyla

Fourth Grade Teacher

​csiudyla@arthurchristian.org

Hannah Mast

Office Administrator

​office@arthurchristian.org

Pam Boddy

Second Grade Teacher

​pboddy@arthurchristian.org

Greg Mast

Headmaster

​gmast@arthurchristian.org

Jerry Graham

Director of Ministry

​jgraham@arthurchristian.org

Jeremy Mattheiss

Vice Principal

jmattheiss@arthurchristian.org

Kathy Gude

Specialized Instruction

​kgude@arthurchristian.org

Brooklyn Marion

First Grade Teacher

bmarion@arthurchristian.org